Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ag1111 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Waltham, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First thing's first: the big things are fantastic, but it really is about the small things! I definitely know how to find a good balance between work and play. I'm dedicated to my career and am goal oriented, but I know that the downtime and space between work is for enjoying life! I love to laugh and am a kid at heart, with grown up morales. Planning a weekend away is great but I love those last minute road trips. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do it with a smile. Yes I am a Red Sox fan- being in Fenway makes me happy, (and of course Pats & Celts too). My 2 Maltese are the coolest dogs around, fact. My family's kugel is THE best, I swear. I'm hoping to find a guy who is funny, confident, is open minded, and is fun and genuine! I like when someone can make me smile without even having to try. I am truly looking for that one guy who I get to say goodnight to each night and enjoy all the fun of life with. Gotta love the beach, lobster, and having fun doing nothing (with the right person it just makes sense!). Of course there is much more, but send me a message!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!