Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

gbc2011 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Modesto, CA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Favorite quote: "This is the way the world ends not with a bang, but a whimper." To me, 39 is the perfect age, ala Jack Benny. (However, Disneyland and I share our debut year) I believe in Tikkun Olam - healing the world. It's the Jewish version of "Think globally, but act locally." I prefer to be part of the solution. Family is very important to me. I adore my 3 grown children and 2 granddaughters. Stay in contact with most of my cousins and the cousins of my parents as well. Included in my immediate family are the 3 cats, who were gifted to me by my daughters when each moved, and 2 pups I rescued - a 2 1/2 year old Great Dane and 18 month old Chihuahua/Rat Terrier mix. The animals were all "rescues" and that seems to be a theme in life for me . . . I have a soft spot for strays in the world. I am very loving and loyal. I don't think of myself as a raving beauty, but must have the right pheromones - men and dogs seem drawn to me - even at the Gay Pride Parade! Hair color and length is back to the Fall 2008 picture. Tried shorter and lighter for awhile but so much grey when it grows out, decided to go back to the natural darker basic color with highlights for accents. The honest hair color is a mix 60/40 mix of white/grey in dark brown, but much more fun having that brindle look.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!