Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zaftigenchanter Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Mt Washington, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 43 year old Jewish girl originally from southern California, working as an adjunct faculty at various local universities. If I can't become a T. rex, I'd like to find a full time teaching position at a small to medium sized university.   My amazing superhero capabilities include the ability to occupy myself with a good book, cook a decent roast chicken, and design glow in the dark undergarments for plus sized women. Well, not really with the underwear thing, but I have been using some of my free time to slowly improve my skills with a sewing machine- just nothing glow in the dark yet. I’m also working on getting myself motivated to get back into my trumpet playing. A few additional pearls of semi-relevant chatter: I’ve lost a significant amount of weight over the past few years, and living a healthy lifestyle has become increasingly important to me. I’m prone to things like regular bathing, exercising 4-5X per week, and routine changing of socks and underwear. I have been fully vaccinated and brush my teeth regularly. I have a strong sense of Jewish identity and look forward to having a Jewish family.   I have a strong predilection for bubbe-certified nice Jewish boys who enjoy conversations over slow-roasted chicken and taters, followed with chocolate chip cookies (only if you’ve eaten your leafy veggies, of course). Deep voices are a plus, but not required so long as you don’t mind my drooling over James Earl Jones from time to time. Looking forward to hearing from you-

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!