Loading

Mirrala Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Eden Prairie, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Minnesota born and raised... but I travel often - never though as often as I'd like. My passion lies in exploring as much culture as I can, through the arts and through travel. I have been away from the US all of my adult life, and it is time to rediscover all it has to offer, and the people within. I straddle the line between art and business, so my interests are wide and always changing. I can hold my own at the opera or working with a jigsaw, and I'm just as happy in black tie as in the North Woods. Good conversation, intelligence, curiosity and education are all important to me. I enjoy being challenged and kept on my toes, but also the comfort of routine. Whisky by the fire or ice cream in the park. Ballgame or a film festival. I work for a start-up company I really am passionate about, and I freelance with all those extra hours most people use for socializing. It is time to change this, at least by baby steps. Chivalry is important. I was taught to open the door for others, and while I won't stand back and wait, manners and courtesy are pinnacle. Who doesn't like to be wooed a little, yes even men sometimes like to be pampered, made to feel special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!