Loading

tallguy9687 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a tall slender very open minded liberal thinking guy, looking to meet that special lady who is kind, caring and giving, who will make me smile every time I think of her. I love eating out at either fine restaurants or little hole-in-the-wall places. Also love being cooked for and might even help you, though I don't do dishes. Entertainment, I like movies, sometimes in theaters, but more often cuddled up on my big comfy couch in front of my "awesome" home theater system. My favorite TV shows are Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Frasier, Taxi, and going way back, the Andy Griffith Show.Sports, I like watching the Seahawks, baseball's okay, don't like soccer. I love Roller Derby. I love playing volleyball, like tennis and ping pong, badminton, bowlings fun once in awhile, softball, love to learn to play golf.Recreationally, I like hiking, walking, try to work out at least 3 times a week.I own a video production/post production company with several employees and I'm semi-retired. My true love is doing music, and I produced a couple of hits in the 80's. I'm getting back into doing music now, producing and writing. Recently did a movie soundtrack that was nominated for an award. I play guitar and piano and sing. Used to play lead guitar and keyboards in bands in my younger days.My favorite musical artists are the Beatles, Todd Rundgren, Steely Dan, Laura Nyro. I like dance music, pop, some rap, some country, pretty much everything.I'm very open minded and in bed have "more" to offer than the average guy. I love pleasing and pleasuring a woman. In many ways, I'm an old fashioned romantic, I get a thrill out of holding hands, and my biggest turn on is kissing. I'm looking for someone to share life with, travel, take cruises, explore. I'm an only child, so perhaps a little spoiled, but also very generous. I'm a very kind and caring person. If you like all this, I'd love to meet you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!