Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

2013

Loading

readynow4utoo Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Nyack, NY
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love living in a River town and having such easy access to NYC. I'm in the city 4-5 days week for work . I am intent and passionate about the things that are important to me, which are my kids, my work and my family. I have co-custody of my kids (S-18, D-15) and I’m really proud of the home the 3 of us have established. I'm well accomplished in my industry (Construction Management) and have been able to carve out a lucrative niche for myself in consulting work. I love live music, theater and sports. I am fascinated with the paradoxes in life I graduated college but consider myself self educated love social situations but value my private times I'm reasonably articulate but can't seem to master spelling I'm a practical idealist. I have a spiritual path that encourages prayer and mediation, but I don't consider myself religious. I'm good looking, (so I’m told), smart, sexy, somewhat irreverent, with a slightly sardonic view of the world that stops short of cynicism (on a good day). Having missed passion and affection for a long time, I find myself extremely joyful to be experiencing it. I try not to take myself too seriously in this but, now that I have a second chance to find what "propels" me I'm pursuing that path with an open heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!