Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

113648288 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very open person to talk to. I love to make people laugh. Humor to me is one of the greatest quality to have. I have goals in my life to further my education in the medical field. I love trying anything once, at least to see how it is. I have always wanted to go sky diving and to continue to travel the world. One thing that sets me apart from many is my accent. I am South African. I love to run and do sports, especially tennis. My passion recently is bicycle riding. I am a person whom believes deeply in getting as much experience out of life as possible. The more i see and learn, the more ill understand the process and procedure of things around me. I highly enjoy talking to people, sometimes i really do not know when to be quite. I am usually the talkative one in my group, but i do have my quite moments when i think. Something i look in a women are her eyes. I can learn a lot from a women's eyes, more than most can understand. I also love a beautiful smile. I am a person who automatically respects you. Respect, loyalty, honesty, and the determination to follow your dreams are qualities that i look for. A quality i personally love about myself is that i am willing to do anything for the people i care for the most. I am extremely down to earth, thanks to my parents.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!