Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ST1983 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's so hard to write about myself, but I will try my best. I'm 29 yrs old. I work full time at a bank, and live on my own. I am born in Israel and moved to Canada when I was 4. I love having lots of fun and the kid in me will never grow old. My friends and my family mean the world to me, and I will do anything to make them happy. I love animals, and I get upset when I see them in the circus or in stupid commercials dressed up like people. I love music a lot, and I often find myself getting lost in good songs whenever I hear them. I love history and geography, and I try to make time to educate myself more at all times. I love reading science fiction and books about history. I am usually always happy, even in the worst situations, and try to make the best out of everything. I am very outgoing and social. I always try my best and I am not afraid to go after anything. I love to cook, I love random art, and I love the finer things in life. I also like going camping. I am looking for a girl that has the same (or at least some) of the qualities and interests as me. Someone that loves to have fun and is not scared of what people think of her. I’m looking for a girl that is warm, loyal, sweet, caring, social, not scared to get a little dirty, and KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS. Someone who can be silly but still be dependable and responsible. She should not be oblivious to the world and being able to carry on a politic conversation would be good (but not a must). And not too much of a "yenta". I'm basically looking for a best friend that I am also sexually attracted to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!