Loading

sassyclassylady Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Chesterfield, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a busy young professional & am very respected in my field. I like relaxing with a few drinks & having a good conversation. I tend to surround myself with people who are really outgoing, funny, & goofy. I love to laugh. My friends & acquaintances would describe me as a really funny, sarcastic & witty person. Maybe a little sassy too ;) I enjoy meeting new people & am very outgoing in a social setting. My entire family is from Europe & I am the first born American. I do speak another language fluently...You'll have to send me a message to find out what it is :) I can't live without music. My Itunes currently has about 4,000 songs. I am very goal/success driven. Being in the field I am in it's hard to become established *& trusted, especially being young. I work my a$$ off to get to where I want to be. I love enjoying life & consider myself to be very laid back. I see myself as having high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude/personality . I am often told that I am "An Old Soul" & I take that as a very nice compliment. I do like to go out but to an extent, I enjoy cuddling on the couch with a bottle of wine just as much. I'm a Cardinals fan & I like Hockey & Football too. I like someone who is opinionated & can challenge me mentally. Please respect that my time is valuable & don't have time to deal with someone who doesn't know what they want, plays games or has baggage/drama. If you have gotten this far, drop me a line & say hello!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!