Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HollywoodCA7F Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Aurora, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

you may be wondering why i do not have a picture posted well I believe in making a connection not based on looks and no it is not because I am overweight. I believe by looking at pictures people judge quickly and get the wrong interpretation of who i am. So a little bit about myself? Well I have recently started a career in music therapy, teaching and performing in the GTA. I work with a number of different population from children with disabilities to seniors with alzheimer's and I absolutely love it. If you want to know what instruments I play please feel free to ask. I am a very passionate and hard working person and finding someone who is as passionate and has goals is important to me. I am also very independent and am looking for someone who is not looking for someone to rely on them for the rest of their lives. Family is also important to me and I enjoy spending time with not only my immediate family (including my dog) but my extended family as well. In my spare time I enjoy travelling, learning different languages and cultures, dancing and spending time with friends. If you would like to learn more about me and maybe eventually see a picture :P feel free to message me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!