Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


BlueEyes4U6971 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Matawan, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/14/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an ambitious, athletic person who is very outgoing, humorous, passionate, sensitive and loves to live life. I am very lucky to nurture 2 children, who have grown up into beautiful adults, who I love deeply (graduated from Columbia and Brandeis - proud dad and recently, proud grandpa). Looking for that special person who can make me smile and laugh. A companion who enjoys a candlelit dinner sipping a nice glass of wine and then snuggle and cuddle. I love traveling and have been to Italy, Spain, France, Greece, Israel and Portugal. I am passionate about cooking and would create culinary delights that would tantalize your taste buds. Not a week goes by that I am not cooking for a group of friends. (This weekends menu: Dover Sole Almondine, Roasted Wild Mushrooms with Truffle Oil, Chocolate Mousse Cake Roll with shaved White/Dark Chocolate.) I also enjoy dancing and love to play and watch sports. I am an avid tennis player and enjoy skiing (Even after going off a ski jump and winding up with my legs wrapped around a tree trunk. My mom almost got the daughter she always wanted. LOL) I also volunteer my time to needy causes (Cystic Fibrosis, American Cancer Society). I love the beach, especially the Jersey shore. In my younger years, I was a tennis pro at a country club in Livingston and actually lived in Israel teaching tennis at the Israeli Tennis Center. Best of all, I have beautiful blue eyes that will just melt you away.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!