Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


AllyDylan Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Oak Lawn, IL
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

" Whimsy doesn't care if you are the driver or the passenger; all that matters is that you are on your way." Want to join me for the adventure? I have three great, adult kids and a great group of friends that I spend time with, but it would be nice to find someone for some meaningful one on one time. You know, someone to walk around the zoo with, or check out an exhibit at a museum, or snuggle up and watch a movie with. My free time...well if it's alone time I love to read and always have a book around. Sometimes it's just trash fiction, something to take your mind off everything else. Mostly I like to read good literature, from classics like Candide to more modern authors like Dave Eggers. His book Heartbreaking Work of a Staggering Genius was like taking a rollercoaster ride. Whew...mentally exhausting, but I loved it. I love to travel. A couple of summers ago I finally went to Maine, making my goal of going to all 50 states complete. Now bring on Canada! I love to be spontaneous. I love the Pacific Northwest and went there three times last year just to hang out. Saw the Chilhuly Gardens in Seatlle and that was amazing. Fell in love with the little town of Leavenworth, Wa and loved facing up and feeling the mist off of Multnomah Falls, Or. So many places to see! I spent the summer of 2014 fighting breast cancer- an experience that will never make the Best Summer Vacation back to school essay. My hair is still too short but Hey, I'm cancer free so it's all good. Well that's a snapshot of me. If you see yourself in this kind of picture then drop me a line

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!