Loading

jlhendrick Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy an active lifestyle that allows me to maintain good physical and mental health. I am generally outgoing, happy, optimistic, and ready to take on what lies ahead in life. I think I have, and try to sustain, good communicative skills, and believe that to be essential for a lasting relationship. I am looking for what most all of us want -- somebody that complements me, energizes my life, and makes me look forward to living the rest of our lives together. Living a fulfilled life while being respectful to all is important to me. I am very social. I love social games like golf. I enjoy having friends over for dinner and cards, or table games. I enjoy vacationing and travelling. I like going out to dinner and a show. I like to go to the casino every so often to gamble on special occassions. I have 2 children who are on their own and are successfull in their own ways. I have a daughter that is married with 2 step girls and 1 baby boy. They live in California. I have a son who owns his own buisness and lives in Las Vegas. I exercise 5 days a week and like to stay very active. I am a very upbeat and happy person and ready to take on a new and exciting life. OH YES, ANOTHER THING..MY PICTURES ARE CURRENT!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!