Loading

Gregg9839 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like many people at their early twenties I work hard, however my philosophy is if you work hard you have to play equally hard. On the weekends I’ll grab some of my friends who are still single we will check out lounges that have cool vibe and lay back scene. I’m not really into club scene anymore like I was in my early twenties. I’m more of a into kicking back with vodka tonic and having a good meal enjoying peoples company. After late Saturday night I’ll settle into my couch. On Sunday afternoon I’ll watch my favorite team the giants. In know they have been on the loosing streak but I believe if I’ll keep watching them it will be a good luck and they will start winning again. When I’m not working, lounging or watching the giants I like to travel. I currently planning a trip to Brazil or Argentina, until know I spent most of my vacations in Europe. I’m obsessed with its history, beauty and people. However now I’m looking forward seeing other places and reading about them. Reading to me is a total release; my favorite authors are Wally Lamb, John Updike and Beverly Barton. If you haven’t read them I’ll loan you some my favorite books. I also love watching movies and listening to music. My favorite movies are God Father, Failure to Launch, Ocean’s Eleven and Troy. As for music anything goes, I’m open minded I listen to anything from K-OS to Metallica, I have an iPod I take it anywhere I go.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!