Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


jamie55E751 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Ardmore, PA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an outgoing girl with a kind heart and great sense of humor, smart, playful. I have an active career and lucky to have a great family and wonderful friends. I have 3 adult children my greatest achievement. They are happy, employed and good people. Divorced for a few years and no baggage to speak of. I value independence so keep your golf and tennis game. I love music that moves me and brings back memories. I'm a bad singer but will sing in the car.. and kitchen. I live a healthy life, try and get to the gym, would like to take up tennis and golf again. Movies are the best and so is theatre, great small restaurants, Center City, and just hanging at home. Would love to travel more. I'm not a risk taker or going to jump out of planes, realistic that we all have different interests.. like not walking on beaches. Life is good but I believe can be so much richer when shared. Let' see.. you.. you are super nice, not angry, have a kind and generous heart. You like your career... you know how to share in the sandbox of life. Maybe a few kids.. pets.. you get it. Sound good? Contact me..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!