Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


Hurricane6886 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a laid back, down to earth guy who just moved back to New Jersey after attending law school at the University of Miami and working as an attorney in Fort Lauderdale for a bit. I'm continuing my career back home and enjoy being closer to family and friends. The Florida winters are awesome, but I sometimes miss having seasons when October comes around. As for the fun stuff, I like to play tennis, go to the beach and watch good movies/Netflix (big plus if you like House of Cards!). I enjoy all sports (baseball, football and hockey especially) and am a huge fan of the World Series Champion Boston Red Sox! Hopefully I will make it to all 30 Major League ballparks during my lifetime! If you're wondering why I am a Red Sox fan from New Jersey, I will tell you why. In terms of music, rock is generally my preferred genre, although a little country during long road trips is quite relaxing! I am also a political junkie/baseball stat nerd and enjoy discussing current domestic and world events. 

 Lastly, I am hoping to meet someone who is sincere, family-oriented and desires a serious and lasting relationship. If this sounds like you, message me and we will see where things go!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!