Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Lefkowitz3288 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Dan, and I am just finishing up my honors thesis before starting graduate school for public health this coming spring. I am an aspiring pediatrician so I am currently in the process of applying to medical schools. My family is very important to me, most would call me a Momma's boy. I am a very passionate and caring person. Helping people is my thing, and I plan on helping people for the rest of my life by becoming a doctor. I help others every chance I get. Currently, I tutor less privileged high school students on various topics related to leadership and college prep in addition to working nights at University Medical Center. In my spare time I volunteer for Diamond Children's Hospital at UMC and after being a Cuddler in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (cuddling and comforting babies and have them fall asleep in my arms) for a year I now volunteer for the pediatric inpatient unit with kids of all ages. On a different note, I love being active whether it's running, biking, or hiking. I'm very spontaneous with random day adventures, wine tasting, making then eating desserts, pasta, and in-n-out being my favorites. House, the early seasons of ER, Scrubs, 24, Dexter, and Weeds are my favorite shows. And whether its a night out on the town or relaxing on the couch, I'm always up for a good time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!