Loading

Cherish372 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm witty, deep and fun. I love to listen to music, laugh, entertain and feel pretty. I enjoy being intellectually challenged. I'm a bit too organized and dream of moving to the mountains and having horses. I'm intense about everything I do. I love to feel, laugh and have fun. I'm passionate and uninhibited. I enjoy getting dressed in the morning and feeling good about the way I look. I need to be outside to exercise, rollerblading is my favorite. I love a great consignment shop bargain and high heel shoes. I am all girl and want to find a gentleman to treat like my king and let me feel like his queen, a man who appreciates giving and receiving attention and affection. I trust my heart, love all the feelings it gives to me and feel most alive when I feel deep strong emotion. I'm naturally giving and loving and such is unending as long as my heart is replenished with affection. For my lover, I will cherish and admire you for you, including your faults as they make you who you are, the man that moves me to abandon all inhibition. I love beautiful things: flowers, art, nature and a fabulous dress! I love to dance and often do so in the mirror late at nite. I am in Fort Lauderdale close to las olas boulevard. Where are you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!