Me and Nalla

Loading

PuppyPersonC660 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/8/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Public Safety/F…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi!!! Thanks for looking at my profile. I will add more to this as time goes on…so this might be short for now but will get longer in time. Hummm about me??.well I hate talking about myself so this might be a little short.I live with my two dogs and three cats. I have a good career that I love doing. I am close with my family and friends. I am very independent, but like having that shoulder to lean on. I love my pets and they come first in my eyes so if you dont like pets I am probably not the right girl for you. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, is loyal, caring, have a good sense of humor and will not play games. I know what I want out of life, and I would expect the same of you. I like taking my dogs to the off leash park and letting them run around, I also LOVE hockey and watch it all the time. I am a very loyal, caring, chilled kind of person. I dont like going out to night clubs in fact you wouldnt catch me dead in one, a nice pub would be okay. I very much enjoy just sitting at home with a good book or movie, as I hate being away from my furkids. I know I am squishy around the middle, but I am working on that, but dont expect a skinny girl if you meet me. I cant think of what else to say right now so I am going to leave things there I will come back and update my profile as soon as I can think of what else to say. Thanks,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!