Loading

TR222 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Tommy, I born on the beach of Nahariya one of the prettiest in the world! i grow up in a farm about ten minutes from the beach, i like sport especially surfing, tennis and spend a lot of time playing soccer since i was five till i turn nineteen then i went to the army. My grandfather use to live in Queens NY and i use to visit him as a kid and i loved it! NY is a great powerful city but i can't live there because i'm a summer guy and i'm not doing good in places with hard winter, i do like my vacations there tho! i like Florida as well, the tropical weather is one of my favorite! i almost moved to Hawaii at the fourth time that i been there because of that but at the end my family and friends make me stay in LA. i use to live in Los Angeles for about two years before i moved to Vegas for a year, Scottsdale Arizona for six months and also spend six months in Portland Oregon and a year in Huntington Beach and Newport Beach in Orange County. i've been in eighty per cent of the states of America and now i'm here in S.D, hope to stay here for a long time! i find SD the best place for me in California!!! So if you like to have a coffee or drink sometimes drop me a line and we'll try to make it happen.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!