Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lk232516 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Oceanside, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmm, what to say in minimum of 50 characters-- Well, I'm really really really in to music, and everything pop culture: movies, TV, books, etc. I absolutely love Bob Dylan, Lou Reed, lots of indie rock, am always going to shows in NY, and am always up for a good Judd Apatow movie, watching some Arrested Development, seeing as much theater as I possibly can; love to laugh. Currently living in Long Island to save some scrilla, but I'm constantly in Brooklyn/ Manhattan. Can be sarcastic, not in a go for the jugular kind of way, but more in playful poking fun way. I'd like to believe I'm relatively cultured and well read, have traveled through Europe, went on Birthright this past summer (which was fantastic) and if I ever get the funds would love to do some more exploring overseas. Other than that I'm pretty relaxed, just like to go out and have a good time, worthwhile conversation, am pretty much up for anything. Right now I guess I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who I could go catch a concert with or have an interesting conversation/ a few giggles (or laughs if u prefer) with over coffee/drinks. And that's about it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!