Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zeph183CAF3 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Scarsdale, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a professional businessman, very successful, good conversationalist, well educated (I hold several college degrees including an MBA), and am well traveled within the USA. I’m in good health, non-smoker and no drugs. I travel extensively between the east and west coasts. What do I like doing? I enjoy going out to restaurants, Broadway, films, travel (especially to the Southwest), photography, playing tennis, fast sports cars, having friends over, parties, the beach, or just relaxing at the pool. Above all, enjoying life! That’s the most important! I have child from a prior marriage. What am I looking for now? Well, a really special kind of woman. Being healthy and staying fit are very important to me. I enjoy my work but I don't allow it to rule my life. I'm looking for very well educated, career oriented individual, a well-accomplished professional, warm and beautiful woman who is opened minded and enjoys life. I realize chemistry is important. I seek someone who is caring, spontaneous, and knows how to communicate in a relationship. I'm not Jewish but accepting of other's religion. I am looking for a woman who wants to have a family. Are you the one I've been seeking?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!