Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2013 :)

Loading

coolCanuck20E8C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Good day ,Eh. I am an easy-going extrovert and can definitely be the life of the party. I like to lay low & kick back by choice.Warm destinations suit me, avertick4. Always smiling.I'm clean cut & athletic(the guy next door). Consider myself unique-in a good way and a "Guy's Guy". Being a former athlete, I choose to live a healthy and active lifestyle. Being outdoors anytime is great. I am fair-minded, a good listener and have been told a very effective problem-solver. I'm there for my family & friends. I enjoy my work. It suits my personality and demeanour. I am well travelled and it has given me valuable insight. I'm never in a rush, but get everything done. Maintaining a balance of body & mind is important. Achieving it, is the raison d'etre! I enjoy my own company. Always in the hunt of 'Mom & Pop' restaurants. In search of the perfect pizza and cheesecake (bought or baked). Isn't chocolate a wonderful thing! Like to watch all the Law &Order series, 2.5 Men,Broke Girls, , Northern Exposure(now off-air), HGTV (you get the idea). I love all aspects of design. Am a political junkie. Am a huge and passionate supporter of Israel! Like antique hunting and going to country fairs/people watching. Like to be active on the weekends. Prefer to be outdoors, unless you can convince me to stay inside Like to take in the sounds & sites of the city and what it has to offer.I am a great helper in the kitchen and love washing dishes. Truth be told, is that I much prefer to dress casually. Cheers!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!