Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Searching4You63B1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Arlington Hts, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Since everyone probably sounds the same on here, I'll think of a few things that make me, me. - I always laugh at puns even if they're not that clever. - My favorite movie is True Romance. It's got action, romance, suspense, drama and comedy... a must see. - I used to be a Make-A-Wish wish granter. Was an amazing experience. - My career involves me breaking things... every boys dream :) Breaking software :) - In high school, I almost got lost out in Lake Michigan in a blow up raft with 3 friends during a storm. - I always think I need to lose 10 pounds. - My favorite meals are sushi or surf and turf. My favorite cookie is chocolate chip. My favorite yogurt is cherry with the fruit on the bottom. - A couple years ago, I watched the entire series of Lost in about 2 months which was ~120 episodes. - I just got back from Finland. - I'm a Bears fan and U of I basketball fan, even though they both break my heart every year. :) But could always watch those 2 sports no matter who's playing for the love of the game. - Funniest thing I've seen in a move in a couple years... Russell Brand and Alec Baldwin singing I can't fight this feeling by REO in Rock of Ages. - I moved near a Metra stop so it's easy to get to the city. - I usually have short each summer & long hair each winter. - A real vacation has to include umbrella drinks & beach chairs. - I think of myself and pretty empathetic I'm looking forward to meeting someone cool, fun, smart, sweet, attractive and unique. Anything else you want to know... just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!