Loading

momoffour2731 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2008
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 8" (142 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Short but feisty is how my friends describe me. I love life and trying new things. When I took my ex, white water rafting as a surprise for our 10th anniversary, he thought I was trying to drown him. I really wasn’t. I just wanted us to try something different. In lines, I always talk to the people around me. It makes the time pass faster and you never know what you will learn. I have 4 kids, ages 24, 22, 19 and 17. The 2 younger ones are still living at home while they are in school and working. I am very involved in their lives. I go to their sporting events and other activities. Sometimes we go to clubs and movies together. I am friendly and like to be around people so I do a lot of volunteering and am very interested in Education (improving the system for all children). I am looking for someone to share some of my activities with, either going out to a Comedy Club, a soccer game or perhaps staying at home to play cards or watch the CFL or hockey on TV. I love all sports. You need to be honest, have a good sense of humor, be open and like to cuddle and hold hands. I’m waiting to meet you so email me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!