Loading

penquinC51D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who is my perfect dream man?.....someone easy –going, sensitive, smart, loyal, physically fit and active who is open to changes and adventures. I feel it is important for a good relationship to share some mutual interests. I like music, art, reading, dancing, traveling, hiking, camping, boating and sharing good times with friends and family. Of course those quiet cozy times with good wine and good food can be special too especially if you can laugh together and see some humour in this crazy world.It’s hard to describe yourself but friends say I am youthful, energetic and fit, fun-loving, spontaneous, loyal, sensitive to others, with a positive optimistic outlook on life. I don’t waste time looking back but seize the opportunities every day brings. I can be comfortable setting out in sweats and hiking boots or putting on an evening gown and heels, whatever the occasion demands. I should also mention that I although I have lived in Canada for over 30 years I have not lost my European accent.Other things that are important to me – eating healthy, experiencing and preserving nature, being environmentally conscious, being kind to animals and going south for the winter.That’s about it in a nutshell. I look forward to meeting someone who is on the same page of life’s adventure story.t with spice for life and good humor who also like to travel.The rest of interests and values we can talk over a coffee.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!