Loading

113856111 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Mt Washington, MD
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i won't tell you that i like having fun,traveling,and walks on the beach. You've probably read lot's of similar personal ads that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead,I will give you a glimpse into one of the most unusual people you will ever meet.If you spend the next minute reading my profile,you will see that I am not just another generic person with generic tastes and opinions.I think i can make you smile because i have just about everything you could want. I firmly believe that life is meant to be enjoyed,Mentally i think my best attribute is my creativity.I know that I am not perfect,but i never stop trying!My job is enjoyable and rewarding.On my days off,my first priority is usually spending time with my son.I am generally happiest when I am with someone I love.The happiest moment of my life was when my child was born, and I am most proud of my son.My eagerness for my next date can be best described as i'm genuinely looking forward to it.I realize that you've probably read the profiles of many others who seem as appealing as I do.However,I think that I am aspecially good choice because i'am educated, romantic,loyal and life loving man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!