Loading

lala009900 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Warwick, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hoping to get to know some new people and make some new connections. Here is the official guide to me...please be sure to handle with care. I am a visual person. Sometimes misunderstood verbally, its important for you to know my intentions are ALWAYS good. I never wish harm on others. I wish to be accepted as I am and not what I could be or for what others hope that I will be one day. I work on improving myself daily. I am full of passion for what I do and I enjoy being with others with drive and motivation for something in life. I love to read, mostly about philosophy and improving oneself. If you are gonna hang with me, know that I work through problems until they are solved. I do not give up easily. If you are a black and white thinker, say goodbye to this girl. Not only is there black and white in my world, but there are never ending shades of grey (and every other color in the spectrum, lol). I prefer dealing with problems rather than masking, hiding or numbing them for a temporary fix. I learn to cope with my problems in healthy ways. I hope to meet others that do the same. Other phrases/words that I would use to describe me are: nurturing, curious, active, positive, patient, love to learn, mindful, content, and little things make me happy. I crave people around me that posess qualities of patience, sincerity, being a genuine person, affectionate, supportive, rational, reliable, intellegent, interested in improving their own quality of life for themselves and open-minded.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!