Loading

besheirt Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Valley Stream, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is what my friends would say about me. I'm very kind, supportive,friendly, pretty, very funny,great cook, silly,generous, trusting,good mother and a little OCD with cleaning my house! But I'm soo much more than that. I've been a nurse for the past 25 yrs and love taking care of people. I'm also an animal lover and have two dogs who are my constant companions. I love the beach and anything near water and outdoors. I love to drive out east to montauk or sag harbor spend the day, maybe the night! I like to fish, go to movies,long walks,sunsets,thunde rstorms,hockey games, concerts, apple picking, eating out and margharita's! I like to cook, watch a movie and snuggle. I' m very affectionate, passionate about everything I do, I'm sensitive, hard working, independent , like putting on heels and wearing a skirt, feeling sexy. Things I really love are sunlight, the smell of the ocean, the sounds of the waves. I like the smell of fresh cut grass,puppy breath, the air after it rains, strong hugs,passionate kisses and sleeping in the sun. I appear and feel much younger than my actual age and prefer men under 60. I don't like cheap cologne, bad teeth, poor hygiene,poor dressers,or men who have no job! I'm looking for a REAL relationship, not one night stands.i have an amazing life, great friends,great kids and a nice home, BUT I miss that thing between a man and a woman,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!