Loading

Bluebird0717 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Are you looking for a friend / companion to share time together making new memories, I am! If you are looking for someone who is friendly, caring, thoughtful, a good listener, trustworthy, loyal and very family oriented, you should contact me. Family is very important and a big part of my life. I share my home with 2 dogs, Bella, a Golden Retriever (rescued) and Buster, mix adopted from the Humane Society. I am looking forward to traveling. First I would like to go to Italy and then maybe Austria. I still would like to explore more of our country as well.My favorite time of year is Spring and next comes Fall. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. Hobbies include cooking, reading, watching college football (GO DAWGS / GO TARHEELS!) I like walks in the park, and botanical gardens. I have a new bicycle and need to ride more often. This summer, I signed up for a latin dance class because I enjoy dancing. Going to the symphony, theatre, botanical gardens, museums or just having a quiet evening at home can be enjoyable. My hope and goal is to meet new and interesting people to share my time. So, lets meet and see if we click?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!