Loading

yogawoman6A49 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Glendale, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

warm, engaging, outgoing, creative. If you ask me to write a resume, no problem. That's one part of my work! However, writing about the me that is not the professional is certainly more challenging. For one, I don't know how to boast very well. I enjoy the company of friends and family, but also enjoy some time alone; particularly love spending time with my sons, who keep me on my toes. I love to laugh. I have wanderlust in my blood. I have lived and worked in many places, and enjoy time spent from New York to Europe, California to Israel including Eurailing for two months in a previous life. Hiking up a mountain in Colorado or hanging out by the shores of Lake Michigan (or any clean lake ) make me happy. I love the arts - theatre, museums, a gallery, music, comedy, a street fair, a good movie. I enjoy a great meal at a restaurant or at home, made by me or anyone who would like to cook for me. I love word games and have gotten hooked on Facebook. I like to exercise - yoga or the gym work best for me, though sometimes I get off the track and need a gentle push to get back on. You - well I hope your intelligent, but grounded. You ought to be a lifelong learner, open to new adventures and pretty well informed, no matter what your politics. A great smile is a great start. Forget about bungee jumping or roller coasters with me. I'd rather be on the ground with a beautiful view. No major desire to find a husband, just a great companion for sharing enjoyment will do right now. Who knows what the future will hold?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!