Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Listening to a band with friends 5/17/14

Loading

Activewoman261 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an adventurous, upbeat woman, with many diverse athletic and cultural interests, & have balance in my life. I have a good sense of humor, and can laugh at myself. I love the outdoors, enjoy being surrounded by nature, & find the mountains & the water very peaceful. I am fit & maintain a healthy lifestyle, though I admit to satisfying chocolate cravings at times! I have many partner-adaptable athletic interests (favorites cycling, hiking, skiing, sailing). I'm an explorer by nature, & so I like to try new foods, new experiences, new vacation locales, & I'm well traveled. I'm an optimistic person, & look for the good in people. I'm outgoing, genuine, and down to earth. I like to show you that I'm thinking of you in small ways. I value communication, honesty, loyalty, & fidelity as vital to a good relationship. I'm a romantic and affectionate person. I enjoy slow dancing, relaxing in front of a warm fire or beautiful sunset with a glass of wine & great conversation. I have a strong musical background & enjoy many types of music and dancing. I love to relax at the end of the week, listening to live music. I enjoy the fine & performing arts, museums, movies, and small ethnic restaurants. I've had season tickets to the Walnut Theater. I'm a sociable person & enjoy being with friends & family, but I particularly cherish a quiet evening at home cooking together and watching a movie.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!