Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

funkykiwi19 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Finally in my last year of law school, I am a transplantee to the Twin Cities, having road tripped out there from the big bad East Coast. Now, I'm working to make my way back to the coast, starting by spending this past summer in NYC. While law school does take up far too much of my time, I still try to balance it with having a real life- and adore textbook-free summers like no other! I'm also a fan of hostels, tangential conversations, and traveling to far off places where I know a local or two. I've been told that I'm un-American because I don't like peanut butter or soda, but maybe I'm just ahead of my time (or it's just wishful thinking). I can accept that that might not be the case, however, and am happy to settle for being a little more unique. I love to talk about almost anything with new people, especially when the other person is genuine in their responses and attentive enough to care about mine. You should know that in the past I've been accused of laughing way too much, which is a criticism that I continue to happily live up to- I am guaranteed to laugh at jokes that you wish everyone else would laugh at, too!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!