Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


VagaBondGirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Longwood, FL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Here in Portland until Saturday! Passing through to see if it's a place I might want to relocate so would love a tour guide :) I recently returned home after a 6 month sabbatical to faraway lands and am in the process of resetting my life the way I want. I've been living in Brooklyn but am now home sweet home in Orlando, ready to lay down some roots finally, sheesh, but where remains a question mark... I'm grateful to have had a pretty charmed life so far- brought up with an incredible family and friends, career success, adventure..I'm truly blessed. The one thing that hasn't come so easily is finding a partner in crime who shares the same sense of free-spiritedness, passion, worldliness, empathy and groundedness. I'm highly active and energetic so hopefully you don't find it hard to keep up ) I'm especially big on any outdoor workouts- hiking/cycling/runni ng, and practicing/teaching yoga. what it really comes down to though is working hard so I can make up the calories with good food! From fancy spots down to food trucks - i don't discriminate if it's good. I look for a cosmic connection with others, it's as simple as that (Pisces alert). This is why I'm a big fan of talking/meeting in person sooner than later. That said, if you'd like to grab a coffee, a glass of vino or meet up for a walk in the park or bikeride, then hello.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!