Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cordiallysherry Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Newton, MA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a software engineer in Boston and I absolutely love what I do. I've always been into volunteering (I did AmeriCorps in 2009), and my current mission is teaching other women how to code. Food is fantastic therefore cooking is fantastic. Tea will always have a special place in my heart. Fun fact: if you think you're ordering 80 bags of Tetley's English tea on Amazon you have been fooled. You are actually ordering 480 bags of tea and no longer have to worry about what to get other people as gifts. I wish I had Louise Belcher's tenacity as a kid but was probably more like Tina. My idea of a fantastic evening would be Indian take out, a pun war, someone saying something of questionable validity that needs to be immediately Googled, and perhaps some wine but most likely tea. Seeing a great stand up show would also be pretty fantastic. I relate to XKCD. I’m in a constant war with GitHub but am determined to win. Tina Fey and Amy Phoeler are kind of my heroes and I’d like to think my personality is somewhere in between Liz Lemon and Leslie Knope. Family is very important to me and I have a great relationship my parents and brother and sister. My sister and her husband live in Madrid and my goal is to visit them as much as possible. I actually just got back from watching the Semana Santa parades in Córdoba and Málaga. They were fascinating and terrifying.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!