Loading

montanahugsB93A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Billings, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an open-minded, hardworking, trustworthy, fun loving and interesting dad who would work tirelessly to see a smile on the face of a total stranger. I am indeed fun to be with and i love making people smile. It interests me a lot to make people happy because other peoples mood affect me greatly. I always have a positive attitude towards life and always try to enjoy the simple things in life. I have been single for quite a while now but i am the kind of man who is at his best when he shares and partners with someone else. Yes i still have the wonders of a child, the experiences of a man, and want to learn more from you. I see myself as a "half full" glass waiting to be topped by a like-minded, adventurous woman who enjoys making the most of all that life throws at her. Still very active in recreation and sports, i enjoy a variety of outdoor and indoor activities to include: swimming, hiking, biking, tennis, golf as well as writing poetry, reading, dancing, cooking and just spending quality time with friends and my little angel. I do not smoke or take drugs, drink socially and maybe a glass of wine sometimes. I enjoy travelling and love submersing myself in cultures different from my own...even in America. I try to learn new languages but seem never to get past the basics. Musically, i am eclectic. I like country, jazz, R&B, classical to some pop but my favorite is rock.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!