Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

2012

Loading

Louis55D9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I lead a healthy lifestyle, I'm open minded, care about others, and enthusiastic... I'm thankful for each day, my health, friends, family and what I do. I love to travel, learning something new, music, dancing, spending time with friends, and various activities. I’m positive and passionate about life, and try to live it to the fullest...l want to share my good life with a happy, well balanced, kind, positive woman. I'm a good listener and communicator, and I would treat my partner with respect and consideration... I’m self-made, engaged in the world,and being in a loving committed relationship would make me happier. I'm successful, confident, playful, funny, and romantic,,,I will invest time and effort in getting to know you, and support your dreams... I'm not into playing games or serial dating, so I'm doing this online thing until I meet someone with whom we have mutual attraction, and then we would both give our full attention and time to each other...I am looking for a woman who is emotionally available, capable of expressing her thoughts and feelings, is secure and confident in herself, honest, real,knows who she is and what she wants. If you feel we have some things in common, you are a kind and active woman looking to find harmony within venture, well being and tranquility, to create more happiness as a couple, and want a relationship based on best friends and respect, with an intellectual and intimate connection, good communication and compromise - Let's talk...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!