Loading

FUNNRASR Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Lake Worth, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a happy, fun, outgoing woman who can go from 'Home Depot' to 'Black Tie' and I feel comfortable in most settings. I have a great zest for life and try to live life to the fullest. I own my business and have a successful career. I am active in the community and my volunteer projects and work are important to me (I'm a do-gooder). I have college age twin children (I know -- I don't look like I would have kids that age!). I enjoy all kinds of music. I am a concert junkie and prefer to hear my favorite artists in small venues. Love Citizen Cope! I collect Native American works of art and am drawn to the southwest. I travel extensively - a perk of the job. And, am looking for someone who can get up and go on a whim! I'm a native Floridian and although physically, I don't look the part, I'm very down to earth and can be a Tomboy at times. Love the water, I'm an avid paddler and like to be outdoors doing almost anything. I am grounded, stable and have very little stress in my life. I feel that I am at a good place in my life to meet someone. I don't have a problem meeting people -- it's a matter of meeting the right one for me. I am sure you are out there!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!