Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Back2TheBasics2 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Law Enforcement…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm told I look like a professor. That's "A" professor, not "THE" Professor. Although I WAS always partial to Mary Ann. An essay about me? It's been so long, I don't remember. But it's time to get back to the basics.By the way, I don't believe in astrology, but I'm one of those chosen people who woke up one morning a while ago to learn that I was no longer a Sagittarius. Now, I am an Ophiuchus. (Ophiuchus? JDate doesn't even have that as a choice!!) I am going to start believing in astrology just so I can file a complaint somewhere. I am a government lawyer, having spent most of my career in law enforcement. I offset the serious work with a silly side that comes out -- if the stars align right. I'm a good guy. I'm not a player, never was. I tend to be a private person, looking for someone to partner through life with. I am a spiritual person, but not particularly observant. Jewish values and traditions are deeply ingrained in me, and Israel is very important to me. My kids are the most important thing to me, but they are on their way, and it's time for me to get back to myself. I'd call myself a moderate conservative, at least on economic issues. On social issues I'm tolerant and accepting of others. So far, I'm kept pretty busy just trying manage my own life, without telling others how to live theirs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!