uke6294 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Essex Jct, VT
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for clicking and reading . Sometimes being a bit out in the "country" gets a bit TOO QUIET ! I guess a bit of vulnerability and openness is inherent here. I'll take a leap. I have a beautiful 10 year old boy whose security and happiness is paramount in my life. He is active , sensitive and loves the outdoors like his Dad. Important to me a well is making time for someone with whom I can share my hopes in life. I come from the love of a strong family in New York City. I've been blessed in my life to have had the opportunities to work and travel in many parts of our beautiful country and around the world. It has given me an appreciation for where I have come from and how fortunate I am. I believe that life is an opportunity to do so much good for others and to live and love enthusiastically without holding much back. Occasionally one pays a price for this, but one heals, learns and moves on. I value a person who can be adventurous. To go places and do things that may be a bit out of the comfort zone. I value a person who is fit and has taken care of herself.I am not a couch potato. I would appreciate someone who makes her needs known and communicates. I believe that education is a lifelong process and love to read and experience things first hand. I appreciate someone who can challenge me with her own ideas and thoughts. Do you think you could be happy with that?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!