Loading

CurlyQ7N Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Newport, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've tried the "goy-boys" and thought I'd give this a try, but there aren't many of us around the Newport area... Plus, I'm not the most Jewish of girls, more like "Jew...ish" :-P I like to think of myself as a fun, out-going, caring, humorous/goofball (sometimes earning me the status of "kept around for entertainment"), intelligent, well-rounded individual, who is up for practically anything (within reason, i.e. i will not chill in a vat of snakes or bugs), but I approach things with an open mind. I'm very much a talker and love just sitting on the couch with a glass of wine talking with friends, but I'm also a great listener. I'm an avid reader (BA in English) and am also perfectly content to sit with someone, cuddle and read our own books or watch a good movie. Family is incredibly important to me, so I'm looking for someone who understands that and is close to his family also. Traveling is extremely important to me and I've been incredibly fortunate in my travels: Italy, Paris, Cape Verde, and Israel... I'm dying to travel more and would love to find a great guy to have adventures with! I also love food and cooking in general, but love baking, especially my special chocolate cake! Right now, my goal is to find a way to travel and make a living, so I'm working on becoming a certified ESL teacher so that I can go overseas....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!