Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LovNLife117 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Metairie, LA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be a very sweet and quirky girl who is genuinely trying to find that perfect someone. I like to have fun and can be adventurous but spending time with my friends and family is equally important. I am an honest and loyal person and have learned that in being honest, I have ended up with more close friends because they come to me with their problems or worries and because of my loyalty, they know I will keep their secrets if they ask me to. I value loyalty and honesty in a partner as well. I am the type of person who enjoys just cuddling up on the couch with my dog (and would enjoy doing the same with a loved one) or I am also game for going out and partying every once in a while. I've been out of the country a few times, and it is safe to say that I am very adventurous. Among the things I'd love to cross off my bucket list are parasailing, swimming with dolphins and traveling to more places across the globe. I enjoy and embrace life and live it day by day. I am fun, funny, and outgoing. I tend to be shy at first, but once I get to know you, you will see my personality shine through. I tend to be sarcastic and like to make people laugh. I enjoy relaxing with friends or volunteering with animals in my spare time. I am generally an optimist and that makes life much more enjoyable for me. I've noticed there are SO many guys from up north on here. Just something this lil' southern girl has noticed. But if you like southern charm and sass, then I'm your gal. I'm bilingual in that I fluently speak English and Sarcasm. )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!