Skiing Colorado

Loading

Soifer Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Colorado Spgs, CO
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was once born... apparently in Moscow, Russia, in the family of a painter and an actress. There I grew up, got my scientific degree -- and then left in search of of freedom, personal, political, creative. My freedom I found in the US of A, where I live in the gorgeous mountains of Colorado. I have it all, fabulous job, house full of art, books and movies, contracts on my many future books. Bot I am beginning to realize that I am missing a mutual love with somebody special... And thus I am here ---- Poet at heart, intellectual, passionate, loyal. Student of beauty in art, science, nature, woman (man too, some men, over 80 years of age - men mature slowly :). University professor of mathematics, art and (European) film history, writer. The last hopeless romantic. I play piano and guitar ski, hike, camp in my Colorado mountains play tennis, badminton, ping pong. My 5-year old collie's name is Pastushok. I have recently spent 3 years at Princeton University, and this revitalized my love for mathematics and history, and led Springer publisher to sign 10 book contracts with me. The first book has been released on the election day (Yes-We-Can!): I gave it 18 years of love, blood, and aspirations. My next book will be all history, Nazi Germany, W.W.II, de-Nazification of the Netherlands...Oh, and most importantly, I cannot live without art -- it is my soil, food for my soul :-).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!