Loading

LittleOleMeA44D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Antioch, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/20/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 5'1" tall, so I rarely have to duck. I'm a bit overweight, but trying to work on it. (It's not easy when you like to eat!) I have short, dark brown hair, with lots of natural highlights that can mostly be seen in sunlight. I have dark brown eyes and wear glasses or contacts. I rarely wear make-up these days, mainly out of habit. I do make an effort for special occasions. Lying makes me very uncomfortable, so I just tell the truth, and expect others to do the same with me. I like to do quiet activities, like reading or watching tv, but I do enjoy going to movies, plays and concerts, and going to lunch or dinner with friends. I love music, and sing whenever I get a chance (with mixed results). I also love kids. I am currently teaching first grade Hebrew for our temple's religious school. I like being silly, and enjoy making a fool of myself on occasion. I am currently owned by one cat, though I have had up to three residing with me at one time. I am hoping to invite another cat or two to move in with me soon. Family is very important to me. I live in the same town with my parents and try to see them at least once a week when they're in town. I also try to keep in close contact with my brother and his family. I'm really inexperienced with this dating thing, so I hope I haven't bored you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!