Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

zresnh Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Epsom, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love conversation. Doesn't always matter what we're talking about, as long as we can have fun talking and feel comfortable doing it. I've always wanted to be an actor and from an early age I've been doing theater. I'm a big fan of musicals - I love singing and playing piano. I also love writing (especially screenwriting, which is what I'm studying). I hope to get involved in the film industry in some capacity. I also really love watching movies, especially with someone who loves watching them as well. I like all kinds of movies from science fiction to romantic comedies. I think any movie that can move me emotionally in any way is awesome. I really appreciate a sense of humor and I think more than anything that is most important to me personality-wise. I love going out to eat and to travel. Just recently, I've become really interested in cooking and I love doing it (Food Network has become surprisingly much more entertaining to me). It's such a good feeling to cook a meal for someone and have them enjoy it. I'm a big Mets fan more than any other team or sport, but I really like football as well. My family is really important to me. I'm very close with my two younger brothers and my parents. Judaism is really important to me, and even though I don't observe and practice as much as I know I should, it's something that I always hold in my heart. I really love to listen to someone who want to open up to me, whether it's the most trivial of things to something more serious.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!