Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SeuleEtoile Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Simsbury, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm fortunate enough to wake up every morning, have breakfast with an awesome little girl, and drive a few miles down the road to work with a great group of people. At the end of the day, after I've hit the gym, made some dinner and put the aforementioned awesome little girl to bed, I find myself thinking that it would be nice to find someone to enjoy life with... I'm not looking to rush into anything but, ultimately, I'd like to build something that will last. I'm an Ohio girl, but I moved to NY when I was very young and grew up about an hour north of Manhattan. I came to CT a little over a year ago and have completely fallen for the area. There are the obvious things, like great schools and having some friends who already lived nearby, but it didn't hurt that I found a really spectacular pizza shop right at the bottom of my little hill because, in my opinion, pizza deserves to be its own food group... I think the bike path and all of the great outdoor activities sealed the deal, though. I love to stay active, and I know I always feel better when I've gotten my exercise, whether it comes in the form of a bike ride, yoga or just a typical gym workout. My daughter is my heart, and being her mom is undoubtedly what I do best in life. Other than her, I'm pretty sure that coffee and music are the only other things I just wouldn't want to live without. And maybe really good shoes - shoes are like shopping kryptonite for me. I can resist almost anything, but not a good pair of shoes... The last few years have brought some challenges, but I think I've risen to the occasion and I'm confident in saying that I'm a remarkably strong, capable person. The process of rebuilding hasn't always been easy or linear, but things are falling into place this year. I hope to find a man who has a strong sense of self, is kind and caring, equally intelligent and ambitious, and who is also ready to really get to know someone. If you've read this and think I might be your kind of woman, send me a message and we'll see where it goes...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!