Loading

Philly2150186 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Blue Bell, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here is me trying to describe my life up until now. I recently moved to Philly for a new Job. My first degree is in Jazz Guitar and after graduating, I traveled all over the east coast playing music and studying alternative medicine. Among the many thing I did my favorite was an apprenticeship in Japanese acupuncture (Toyohari) and studied with a few alternative medicine Dr's that I liked also. After my experiences I decided that I should do more so I went to American University and a few years ago graduated with a Masters in Science with a dual concentration in Nutrition and Health Communications. I am creative, down to earth, and my friends and family are the most important thing in my life. Hanging with friends, going to parties, hiking/camping, and exploring the city are some of the things I like to do in my spare time. I try not to take life to seriously as the only constant in life is change. On the weekends you may find me playing at a jazz club, hanging with friends, at a party, or at home relaxing. Although I like to go out Im also just as happy staying in, watching movies, or cooking for my friends. Lets hang out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!