Loading

GrauerPower Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me? Fun and funny, even in the face of adversity. I enjoy putting a smile on other people’s faces, and making the best out of every situation. In general I like to keep things relaxed, but I also enjoy pushing myself a little every day. I love trying new things, whether Zumba-ing with zeal or checking out that restaurant I always drive past. My hobbies include exploring Seattle, photography, and traveling. I really enjoyed visiting Portland…. looking forward to exploring Vancouver sometime soon. I enjoy television and the movies, but I enjoy being outdoors in nature even more. But not in that backpacking through the wilderness avoiding large bears kind of way. :-) Online dating is very new to me. I have always found it easier to make a connection in person. I believe laughter is the best medicine, and honesty a virtue, so I try to spend time with funny, honest folks. Also, I am a kid at heart. Just because I graduated doesn’t mean I won’t stick my tongue out at you! True joy comes out of sharing experiences with others. When you meet that special someone, where you go does not matter as long as you journey together. I am looking for that passionate, principled someone to unearth the world's secrets with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!