Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My 13 year old dog, Scooter

Loading

MagicNicole Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Coral Gables, FL
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The best way to grab my attention is sending me an email :) I am at the University of Miami for a Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I went to the University of Florida for Undergrad...Go Gators!! I am originally from the Orlando area. I am the biggest Orlando Magic fan you will ever meet. I play basketball, but love all sports and I am very active. Exercise and health is a big part of my life. Family is the most important thing to me and I am extremely close with them. I believe I was raised with good values and couldn't have asked for a better upbringing. I believe that you cannot go a day without some good laughs, and I enjoy bringing humor into conversations. I have a nine pound Morkie, named Sawyer. I love to cook, and like to think I'm pretty good at it, too. I travel a lot with my family, and I always have my camera with me. I am a friendly person, interested in meeting new people, and hopefully Mr. Right :) I'm a family oriented, sushi-craving, movie-loving, basketball fanatic, educationally driven girl :) If you like what you see, send me an email and catch my attention :) I definitely like to think that I'm an unique, original individual…but I'll leave that up to you to fully see.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!