aec466 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Bristol, RI
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I embrace my inner child and enjoy being silly when I can (You have to be being a preschool teacher and all). When I'm not working, I am studying to get my teaching license in MA. I try and look at myself as an all-around good person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm worth getting to know. I've been told on more than one occasion by my friends that I am amazing listener with pretty good advice to give. I am pretty laid back and am passionate about different things. I am an avid kickboxer and find it to be an amazing activity, that and biking on the weekend and dodgeball. Keeping healthy by going to the gym and eating right is a priority. I like to be outdoors and active whenever I can. I love the beach in the summer and skiing or sledding in the winter. I love pushing my boundaries and being challenged. I enjoy all kinds of sports, but am pretty fond of the NE Patriots. Nothing better than going to tailgate for a little bit and then going to watch a good game. Otherwise I would be happy going to any game at a stadium or arena just to watch. I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values as I do. Its important to be on the same page. If you think we have enough in common, send me an email and lets see where this goes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!